Personalesammensætning

​​

​​

Navn

Titel

Telefonnr.

E-mail

Andersen, Helle

Research-therapist, PhD-student, PT

+45 2682 7900

Helle.andersen@regionh.dk

Bieler, Theresa

Post.doc, PhD, PT

+45 2149 7706

Theresa.Bieler@regionh.dk

Couppé, Christian

Post.doc, PhD, PT

+45 3863 5042

christian.couppe@regionh.dk

Dall, Christian Have

Research-therapist, MSc, PhD-student, PT

+45 3863 3003

Christian.Have.Dall@regionh.dk

Ghaziani, Emma

PhD-student, Master of Rehabilitation, OT

+45 2149 5572

emma.ghaziani@regionh.dk

​Henriksen, Marius​Professor, PhD, PT+45 3091 4676​

Marius.Henriksen@regionh.dk

Kjær, Birgitte Hougs

Research-therapist, MSc, PT

+45 3863 7200

Birgitte.Hougs.Kjaer@regionh.dk

​Leth, Mette​Research-therapist, MSc, OT+45 3863 6037​

Mette.Leth.02@regionh.dk

Magnusson, Peter

Professor, dr.med., PT

+45 3863 5871

Peter.Magnusson@regionh.dk 

p.magnusson@sund.ku.dk

Warming, Susan

Senior researcher, PhD, PT

+45 2625 3589

Susan.Warming@regionh.dk

​​

Redaktør